12 02 2010

The post below is the first moment in which I felt an urge to write down my thoughts , and actually spent some time in doing it. I was in San Remo some 4000 km in my journey around Australia , and it was one of the quietest places I’ve ever been. After this I tried to write a little more but between driving and surfing and sightseeing and setting the tent up , there was actually little time  left , so I ended up writing only 5 or 6 more pages of random thoughts , but I did promise myself to try to live the whole journey again , looking at pictures and writing down all the memories that float up my mind. Hopefully I will be able to make a detailed diary of the Asian and the Australian trip.

Right now I am in Vancouver , B.C. , and given all the time on my hands in these days , I am sure I will be able to come up with few posts every few days. After that I don’t know but I desperately want to pen down all the emotions of those days. It has been arguably the best year of my life and I want to do everything I can to have it stuck in my mind forever.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

